Seven Seas Entertainment announced today that they have acquired the license for The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth (what a mouthful) manga series. The manga series will be released on December 27th, 2016. This fantasy manga is written by Aikawa Yu and illustrated by Atori Haruno.

The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth bentobyte

Seven Seas Entertainment describes the series as:

A young man, Ewan Juno, awakens to find himself imprisoned in an unknown place, surrounded by stone walls and seemingly endless corridors. Ewan learns that he is one of eight young men, all sent to this strange place–the Thousands Years Labyrinth. Each of them is a candidate to be the next emperor, but only one among them will have the power to choose whom it will be. As each man struggles to survive, Ewan must navigate the shifting landscape of the labyrinth and its multitude of traps, if he is ever to escape and learn the truth behind the labyrinth’s dark secrets.

Source Seven Seas

Share on Tumblr
Patrick Moore

About Patrick Moore

view all posts

is a co-founder of BentoByte. He is an audiophile with a predilection for every type of media. He enjoys playing music, going to shows, being active, good beer, going on adventures, and of course gaming and anime.

You May Like This